FM Chamber Announces 2009-10 Board of Directors

Fargo/Moorhead, ND/MN (September 10, 2009) - The Chamber of Commerce of Fargo Moorhead has announced its Board of Directors for its fiscal year 2009-10.

Heading the Board as Chair is Karen Lauer of the Barnesville Economic Development Authority. Jeff Thomas, Starion Financial, is serving as Chair Elect. Rick Kasper, Global Electric Motorcars, L.L.C., is serving as Vice Chair. Kristi Ulrich, Moorhead Center Mall Management, is serving as Treasurer. Jim Welch, YHR Partners, Architects, is the Immediate Past Chair.

Other Board Members include:
  • Renee Bourdeaux, InterceptEFT
  • Wayne Bradley, Bradley Business Advisors
  • Tony Grindberg, NDSU Research & Technology Park, Inc.
  • Mark Hanson, Summit Group Software
  • Dean Krogen, KVLY-TV 11/NBC
  • Kevin Pitzer, Innovis Health
  • Margaret Tungseth, Concordia College
The Chamber of Commerce of Fargo Moorhead is a bi-state, regional coalition of more than 1,800 private, public and nonprofit enterprises working together to unify business and community interests in the Fargo Moorhead region.

The original chamber news release can be found here.